Library Hours

  • Monday – Thursday     9:00 am – 8:00 pm
  • Friday                              9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Saturday                         9:00 am – 2:00 pm
  • Sunday                            Closed

waupaca library foundation

The Waupaca Area Public Library Foundation is a non-profit corporation established in 1989. Its purpose is to properly manage and safeguard all donations given to the Waupaca Area Public Library, and to develop programs to promote the growth and public awareness of this library. 

Help invest in the future of the Library by supporting the Waupaca Library Foundation. If you would like your donation to go towards a specific project please take a look at our wish list and donations brochure.

Thank you for your support.

Library Foundation Members

  • Vance Linden – President
  • Alan Kjelland – Vice-President
  • Nick Burington – Treasurer
  • Julie Eiden – Library Board appointed & Secretary
  • Tracy Behrendt
  • Jeanne Bootz
  • Sarah Hanneman
  • Amy Holterman
  • Kathy Hurt
  • Anne Justmann
  • Becky Liegl
  • Melanie Peterson 
  • Liz Kneer  – Exhibit Room Coordinator

Library Foundation Meeting Agendas, Reports, & Minutes